Coldplay Giving Away Live Album

Though I really don't listen to them much anymore, Coldplay is giving away their new live album, LeftRightLeftRightLeft, up on their website today, and I thought some readers might be interested.  When I went to go check out the link, it wasn't working, but perhaps it's just a temporary technical glitch that will be ironed out soon.  Here's the link if you'd like to go check that out for yourself.  Also, look below for the track listing.

1. "Glass of Water"
2. "42"
3. "Clocks"
4. "Strawberry Swing"
5. "The Hardest Part/Postcards From Far Away"
6. "Viva La Vida"
7. "Death Will Never Conquer"
8. "Fix You"
9. "Death and All His Friends"

No comments: